If you have any news, press releases, or are interested in contributing to this website, please feel free to email us at nascarnewsandnotes@gmail.com

Friday, July 1, 2011

Nationwide Series Unofficial Lineup At Daytona

Kevin Harvick Inc. has shown their strength multiple times in the past at restrictor plate racetracks, and Friday at Daytona International Speedway was no different. All four teams that KHI brought to Daytona for this weekend's race have taken the top four spots. Team owner Kevin Harvick is credited with the pole.

Chase Miller failed to make the race.

Here is the unofficial lineup for Friday night's race at Daytona International Speedway:

1. Kevin Harvick
2. Tony Stewart
3. Elliott Sadler
4. Clint Bowyer
5. Trevor Bayne
6. Jamie McMurray
7. Danica Patrick
8. Carl Edwards
9. Reed Sorenson
10. Justin Allgaier
11. Brad Keselowski
12. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
13. Aric Almirola
14. Kyle Busch
15. Jason Leffler
16. Tim George Jr.
17. Brian Scott
18. Joey Logano
19. Kenny Wallace
20. Steve Wallace
21. Ricky Carmichael
22. Mike Wallace
23. Michael Annett
24. Joe Nemechek
25. Kevin Conway
26. Timmy Hill
27. Robert Richardson Jr.
28. Jeffrey Earnhardt
29. Jeff Green
30. Mike Harmon
31. Blake Koch
32. Carl Long
33. Mike Bliss
34. Jennifer Jo Cobb
35. Danny Efland
36. Morgan Shepherd
37. Josh Wise
38. Jeremy Clements
39. Eric McClure
40. Charles Lewandoski
41. Derrike Cope
42. Kevin Lepage
43. Dennis Setzer

No comments:

Post a Comment